Mount Kinabalu Borneo.com is ready to serve you!

April 26, 2006

After struggling for more than 2 months, http://www.mount-kinabalu-borneo.com is ready. The website is made specially for mountain climbers who planned to climb Mount Kinabalu, the highest summit in South East Asia. I really tried to give you the best and updated information, tips and guidelines regarding the climb. Hopefully, with all the information that you gain, you could prepare for the climb and should be able to enjoy the journey.

 

This website is built using Open Source Software (OSS) with monetizing concept in mind, i.e. to generate some income by using 100% OSS and Google Adsense. If you are looking for other ways of diversifying your income (the correct way), willing to work very hard and would love to support the Open Source Community, then you should consider building a website with any theme that you like (just like me). It is easier doing things that you like than what you don't.

 

For the next few weeks I will share with you all the tips and tools that I used to build my website and how to generate the income, so that you could do the same. Although I do not have any formal computer education, I manage to work out almost everything from scratch. In other words, "I learn the hard way". Well, you are lucky. After going through the challanges myself, you will be only shown the easy way to do it.

 

By building a website with the theme that you like with what I suggested above, you may be able generate some income and your life back. As I heard somebody said to me, "You might make a living by being a doctor, but you make a LIFE by doing this".

Leave a Reply

